A Look Back: Rosie Pope Gives Me the Low Down On Being Pregnant (not in heels btw)

So, despite starting late, I think we should start at the very beginning. Early on in my pregnancy I sat down with Rosie Pope to discuss mommyhood, pregnancy and a bunch of other good stuff for HealthyStyle. I was wearing out my skinny jeans hard (while I could) and she gave me some good advice and a few laughs.

As an aside, Rosie is super nice and down to earth and ironically (totally unrelated to this video) a Pregnant In Heels casting agent called me a couple weeks before I was due asking if I had interest in being on the show. Our second house (bought with baby in mind) was in total disarray and it would have been a perfect opportunity for Rosie and her crew to sweep in! They weren’t shooting for another month or two so we missed that boat.  Again, timing…not my strong point.

Enjoy this vid & thanks for tuning in…

xxoo

V

Leave a Reply

